2018 Seymour Graduation

Seymour Community High School will hold its graduation ceremony on Sunday, June 3 at 2:00 p.m., in the high school fieldhouse. Student speakers for the ceremony will be Amanda Linskens and Seth Swenson, Co-Valedictorians and Jenna Krause and Josh Krause, Co-Salutatorians. School Board Member, Paula Rohm, will also address the graduates. Associate Principal, Dr. Collette Wilichowski, will make opening remarks. Principal, Thomas Mueller, will present the Class of 2018. Diplomas will be awarded by Laurie Asher, Superintendent. Musical selections will be performed by the high school band and choir under the direction of Ryan Alban and Amy Bucheger.
Admission to the commencement will be by ticket only. Immediately following the graduation ceremony there will be a reception for graduates, parents, and friends. Please contact the Student Services office if you have any questions.
Amanda Linskens. – Submitted photo
Seth Swenson. – Submitted photo
Josh Krause. – Submitted photo
Jenna Krause. – Submitted photo