Shiocton hosts archery tournament

The Shiocton National Archery in the School Program (NASP) Archery Club Tournament was held at the Shiocton School on Jan. 26. The event had 202 archers from 17 schools. There were 17 participants from Shiocton and these were Bryce Poppy, Ava Krouze, Halie Poppy, Lydia Kettner, Collin Garsow, Alexis Immel, Brandi Kettner, Gage Relien, Morgan Brux, Lucas Hofacker, Collin Bravatto, Courtney Carpenter, Timothy Reese, Alexis Schupp, Chloe Nelson, Tyler Pamperin and Adriana Schupp.
– Submitted photo